FLYING L RANCH PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING January 24, 2022

MINUTES

(The following minutes are summary of the business conducted at the meeting.)

PRESENT Woody Baker, Mark Gill (Zoom), Tom Goldstein, Bob Haueter, Diane Segura

and Brenda Zubieta

ABSENT Glen McComb

ALSO PRESENT Sandi Johnston, Marilyn Larson, Brian & Mary Caldwell, Cindy Stevens, Terry

Segura, Caroline James, Sharon Lee, Brent Buchanan, Jodi & Larry Mensch,

June Baker, Liz Lawlis, Treasurer, and Kathy Antwine, Secretary

CALL TO ORDER The meeting was called to order at 9:00 p.m. by Bob Haueter.

WELCOME AND SEAT NEW BOARD

MEMBERS The chairman welcomed the newly elected board members: Tom Goldstein and

Diane Segura. Glen McComb was not able to attend the meeting

APPROVE

MINUTES A motion was made by Diane Segura and seconded by Woody Baker to approve

the minutes of the November 16, 2021 meeting. The motion carried

unanimously.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS TO SERVE THE

2022 TERM A motion was made by Diane Segura and seconded by Woody Baker to elect

Bob Haueter as the Chairman of the POA. The motion carried unanimously. A motion was made by Woody Baker and seconded by Diane Segura to elect Mark Gill to serve as Vice-Chairman. The motion carried unanimously. A motion was made by Tom Goldstein and seconded by Brenda Zubieta to elect Diane Segura

to serve as Executive Secretary. The motion carried unanimously.

APPOINT COMMITTEE

CHAIRS The assignment of Committee Chairs will be postponed until the next meeting.

Zach Galm has submitted his resignation as ACC Committee Chairman.

NEW BUSINESS Authorized Signers on Bank Accounts: A motion was made by Tom Goldstein

and seconded by Brenda Zubieta to approve the following authorized signers on POA bank accounts: Bob Haueter, Woody Baker, Glen McComb, Diane Segura, Mark Gill, Tom Goldstein, and Treasurer Liz Lawlis. The motion carried

unanimously.

POA MINUTES January 24, 2022 Page 2

ADJOURNMENT

A motion was made by John Simmons and seconded by Woody Baker to adjourn the meeting at 9:15 p.m. The motion carried unanimously.

Respectfully Submitted,

Kathy Antwine

Kathy Antwine, Recording Secretary